About our Shared Leadership Academy

Mission:

Enabling team coaches to bring out the best in organizations, teams and people using Shared Leadership Disciplines™ and Action Reflection Learning®.

 

Vision: 

To be the Centre of Excellence in Shared Leadership team coaching

 TEAM COACH CERTIFICATION PROGRAM® (TCCP)

Sept. 13th, 2022

7-10 pm Singapore Time

6-9 am Miami Time

5-8 am Houston Time

5-8 am México Time

6-9 am Bogotá Time

UPCOMING LEARNING EVENTS