About our Shared Leadership Team Coaching Academy

Mission:
Enabling team coaches to bring out the best in organizations, teams and people using Shared Leadership Disciplines™ and Action Reflection Learning®.
 
Vision: 
To be the Centre of Excellence in Shared Leadership team coaching

Background: 

LIM is the originator of Shared Leadership Disciplines and Action-Reflection-Learning Principles® with more than 35 years of experience co-designing, delivering and equipping clients with Shared Leadership & Team Coaching principles, skills and tools.

 

A Brief Overview of our Targeted Offerings

TCCP -- Certified Coaches

 

If you are already a certified coach, you can expand your skills to become a Certified Shared Leadership Team Coach by completing 2 Team Coaching Modules.

Click here to lean more.

TCCP for NEW Coaches

Aspiring Coach Pathway: If you are new to coaching and aspiring to be a credentialed coach with ICF, you will complete the 2 Team Coaching Modules as well as attend 3 Individual Coaching Modules. These 5 Modules will enable you to attain the ICF Level 1 certificate, which is a prerequisite for your Associate Certified Coach (ACC) application.

Click here to learn more.

Leading Hybrid Teams

 

This course is intended to address the growing need for leaders and consultants/coaches, who support those leaders in managing teams that work virtually in many cases.

Click here to learn more.

 Other    Offerings     

 

 

Under development

ICF_CCE_Mark_Color.jpg
ACSTH New 2021 Logo.png
ICF_CCE_Mark_Color.jpg

Why is Attaining a Shared Leadership Team Coach Credential Important?

The purpose of the Team Coach Certification Program (TCCP®) is to develop more versatile Shared Leadership Team Coaches who can partner and empower individuals and teams to become even more effective, thereby creating & sustaining a better world. The TCCP® is an approved accredited program by the International Coaching Federation (ICF). It equips Coaches with Shared Leadership and Action-Reflection-Learning (ARL®) principles, processes and tools for the real world of work. The TCCP® is also one of the approved team coaching programs necessary for the ICF’s new “Advanced Certificate In Team Coaching” credential application. Leadership In Motion (LIM) LLC has a long history of conducting team coach certification training. The first TCCP was conducted in 1996. Over the years, LIM has groomed and nurtured hundreds of team coaches in the commercial, governmental and not-for-profit sectors.

UPCOMING LEARNING EVENTS

 TEAM COACH CERTIFICATION PROGRAM® (TCCP)

Sept. 13th, 2022

7-10 pm Singapore Time

6-9 am Miami Time

5-8 am Houston Time

5-8 am México Time

6-9 am Bogotá Time